meeting

Commission Meetings

Commission Meetings
SHARE
Monthly Public Meetings

The Lake George Park Commission meets monthly, generally every fourth Tuesday of each month at 10am.  The Commission reviews project applications and discusses issues of importance regarding Lake George.  Monthly meetings are held at various locations throughout the Lake George Park throughout the year.  Upcoming meeting agendas and project materials are posted on this website approximately one week prior to the monthly meeting, and minutes and videos of previous meetings are listed below.

Noteworthy Meetings

Future Meeting Dates

Tuesday, December 17, 2019

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

(We don’t normally hold a March meeting as this is a very busy time in office)

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

Tuesday, May 26, 2020

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Tuesday, November 24, 2020

Tuesday, December 15, 2020